about-us

About Us

http://gazonmtl.com/en/about-us/#section-

Gazon Montréal has been providing high quality maintenance and installation services to Montreal homeowners and businesses for over five years. Gazon Montréal is the solution for all of your landscaping needs from April through to December, and we are available throughout the off-season to discuss and plan your projects for the coming season.

professionalismProfessionalism

From the beginning, we have insisted on professionalism in all aspects of our work. The end result is a staff that is committed to quality work and treats each property as the homeowner would.

Confidence

Our clients place confidence in us for the care of their property, and we repay that confidence by delivering personalized service and un-paralleled value. Our mission is to perform the highest level of quality service with fair and market competitive prices.

Quality Service

We believe that providing a quality service goes beyond laying a patio or mowing the lawn. Our goal is to make the maintenance and enhancement of our customers landscapes simple, enjoyable and worry-free.

equipmentEquipment

Our crews are equipped with the best equipment and have received extensive training.

http://gazonmtl.com/en/about-us/#section-
our-services

Our Services | Landscaping and Lawn and Garden Maintenance

Gazon Montréal is the solution for all your landscaping needs.

 

Lawn Mowing and Garden Care

Gazon Montréal offers the following services: mowing, aeration, top dressing, spring and fall lawn cleaning. If necessary, our residential and business customers benefit from reliable services every week or every two weeks. Our gardening services include preparing the garden in spring, planting services (trees, shrubs, perennials), garden maintenance services, pruning shrubs and hedges and the closure of the garden in the fall.

Landscaping

Our landscaping services are tailored to each project so that the owner has a functional and attractive space. We offer a wide choice of services and work closely with customers from the design stage through to completion. Examples: driveways, paths, terraces and retaining walls where you could plant flowerbeds, shrubs, trees, rock gardens, shade gardens and hedges.

Cutting height

The first and the last cut of the season must be made 5 cm while the rest of the season the ideal height is 8 cm so to better fight against weeds.

Grasscycling

This practice is good for the environment, it reduces the number of buried waste, but it is also beneficial for your lawn. To grasscycle is to shred the grass clippings and leave them on the lawn. In addition to providing a nutrient supply, grass clippings left on the ground preserve moisture; lawn and more resistant to drought and disease.

Mechanical ventilation of the Lawn

Aeration is to make small holes (carrots) in the ground using an aerator. This practice helps to unpack the floor. Indeed, the combined weight of the snow on the clayey soils of Montreal makes soils too compacted. Aeration allows a better absorption of water, air and all the nutrients essential for the game.

Top Dressing

Top dressing is to spread on the lawn a soil layer. This combined mixture of compost and grass seeds stimulate the soil which over time becomes poorer, bringing new organic matter.

Lawn Mowing

Is carried out in 3 stages: cutting the edges, mowing the lawn and blowing debris. Our team performs this weekly or bi-weekly throughout the summer season. The blades of our shredders & mowers are sharpened regularly to get a clean cut.

The key factor for good results

The combination of these three services is aeration, top dressing and mowing.

projects

Portfolio

We believe our work speaks for itself. Browse our most recent projects below.

Topdressing
Landscaping
Garden
Landscaping
Topdressing
Lawn
Garden
Landscaping
Topdressing
follow-us

Follow Us

contact-us

Contact Us

We'd LOVE to talk to you!

a-propos-de-nous

À Propos De Nous

Gazon Montréal offre des services d’entretien et d’aménagement aux propriétaires résidentiels et commerciaux de Montreal depuis 2007. Gazon Montréal a la solution pour tous vos besoins d’aménagement paysager d’avril à décembre et nous sommes également disponible pendant la saison morte pour discuter avec vous et planifier les projets de la prochaine saison.

professionalismProfessionnalisme

Depuis le début, nous avons mis l’accent sur le professionnalisme consacré à tous les aspects de notre travail.Il en résulte que le travail de nos employés est d’excellente qualité

Confiance

Nos clients nous font confiance pour l’entretien de leur propriété et, en retour, nous les assurons d’un service personnalisé. Nos employés traitent chaque propriété comme le propriétaire le ferait lui même.

Service de Qualité

Nous croyons que fournir un service de qualité va au-delà d’aménager une terrasse ou de tondre la pelouse. Nous avons comme objectif de rendre l’entretien et l’aménagement du terrain de nos clients simples, agréables et faciles.

equipmentÉquipement

Nos équipes possèdent le meilleur équipement et ont reçu une formation poussée.

nos-services

Nos Services | Aménagement Paysager et Entretien de Pelouse et Jardin

Gazon Montréal est la solution pour tous vos besoins en aménagement paysager.

Tonte de Pelouse et Jardin

Gazon Montréal offre les services suivants : tonte, aération, terreautage, nettoyage de printemps et d’automne de la pelouse. Le cas échéant, nos clients résidentiels et commerciaux bénéficient ainsi de services fiables chaque semaine ou toutes les deux semaines. Nos services de jardinage comprennent la préparation du jardin au printemps, les services de plantation (arbres, arbustes, vivaces), les services d’entretien du jardin, la taille et l’élagage des arbustes et des haies ainsi que la fermeture du jardin.

Aménagement paysager

Tous nos services d’aménagement paysager sont adaptés à chaque projet afin que le propriétaire bénéficie d’un espace fonctionnel et attrayant. Nous offrons un vaste choix de services et travaillons en étroite collaboration avec le client depuis l’étape de la conception jusqu’à sa réalisation. Voici quelques exemples : allées de garage, sentiers, terrasses, et murs de soutènement où vous pourriez y aménager platebandes, arbustes, arbres, rocailles, jardins d’ombre et haies.

Hauteur de coupe

La première et la dernière coupe de la saison doivent être effectuées à 5 cm alors que le reste de la saison l’hauteur idéale est de 8 cm pour ainsi mieux lutter contre les mauvaises herbes.

Herbicyclage

Cette pratique est bonne pour l’environnement, on réduit ainsi le nombre de déchets enfouis, mais elle est également bénéfique pour votre pelouse. L’herbicyclage consiste à déchiqueter l’herbe coupée et à la laisser sur la pelouse. En plus d’apporter un apport en éléments nutritifs, les rognures de gazon laissées au sol préservent l’humidité; la pelouse résiste ainsi mieux à la sécheresse et aux maladies.

Aération mécanique de la Pelouse

L’aération consiste à faire de petits trous (carottes) dans le sol à l’aide d’un aérateur. Cette pratique permet de décompacter le sol. En effet, le poids de la neige combiné à la nature argileuse des sols montréalais rend les terrains trop compactés. L’aération permet une meilleure absorption de l’eau, de l’air et de tous les éléments nutritifs essentiels à la pelouse.

Terreautage

Le terreautage consiste à épandre sur la pelouse une couche de terreau. Ce mélange de compost combiné à des semences à gazon stimulera le sol qui au fil du temps s’appauvrit, apportant de nouvelles matières organiques.

Tonte de pelouse

Elle est effectuée en 3 étapes : le découpage des bordures, la tonte de la pelouse et le soufflage des débris. Notre équipe l’effectue hebdomadairement ou bimensuellement pendant toute la saison estivale. Les lames de nos tondeuses déchiqueteuses sont affutées régulièrement afin d’avoir une coupe franche.

Le facteur clef pour de bons résultats

La combinaison de ces 3 services soit l’aération, le terreautage et la tonte.

realisations

Réalisations

Nous croyons que notre travail parle pour lui-même. Parcourir nos projets les plus récents ci-dessous.

Terrautage
Terrasse
Jardin
Passage
Terreautage
Pelouse
Jardin
Terrase
Terreautage Jardin
suivez-nous

Suivez Nous

NOUS JOINDRE

On AIMERAIT vous parler!